New Generations

kenmyersNew Generations (formerly Youth Services) Chair Ken Myers announced the chairs of his various committees:

  • Four Way Speech Contest – Mark Umek
  • Boy Scouts – Chuck Aeling
  • Scholarships – Royce Moore
  • San Pasqual Academy – Keith Richenbacher
  • RYLA – Ken Myers
  • Halloween Window Painting Contest – Ron Smith

Thank You The Sponsors That Make Our Mission Possible