Executive Team

vaughn north


Vaughn North

roy henderson


Roy Henderson

colleen mackinnon


Colleen MacKinnon

ron smith

Executive Secretary

Ron Smith

Ione Rummery

Board Secretary

Ione Rummery

bill smith


Bill Smith

andrew kirwin

Immediate Past President

Andrew Kirwin

Youth Services

laura stees 1Director: Laura Stees

Youth Services recognizes the positive change implemented by youth and young adults through leadership development activities such as RYLA, Rotaract and Interact club service projects, and creating international understanding with Rotary Youth Exchange.

  • Scholarships:  Royce Moore
  • San Pasqual Academy: Keith Richenbacher
  • RYLA:  Ken Myers
  • LEAD: Jay Grossman
  • Scouting: Chuck Aeling
  • Halloween Window Painting Contest: Paulette Donnellon
  • Rotaract: Ron Smith
  • Four-Way Speech Contest: 
  • Interact:

Thank You The Sponsors That Make Our Mission Possible