Executive Team

vaughn north


Vaughn North

roy henderson


Roy Henderson

colleen mackinnon


Colleen MacKinnon

ron smith

Executive Secretary

Ron Smith

Ione Rummery

Board Secretary

Ione Rummery

bill smith


Bill Smith

andrew kirwin

Immediate Past President

Andrew Kirwin

Vocational Service

larry trautner 1Director: Larry Trautner

Vocational Service focuses on the vocational relationships via the second component of the Object of Rotary through promoting high ethical standards in business and the professions and promoting recognition of the worthiness of all useful occupations. Included here are the Scholarships, the Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA), Four-Way Speech Contest, and rotating meetings committees.

  • Adopt-A-Highway: Larry Trautner
  • Escondido Shines: Vaughn North
  • Haven House: Kelly Cloud
  • Rotating Meetings: Trent White
  • Vocational Service Awards: Luis Ibarra
  • Wounded Warrior: Ron Parker
  • Dictionary Project:

Thank You The Sponsors That Make Our Mission Possible